Annex A. List of participating jurisdictions in the 2nd edition of the Ten Global Principles

While the intention is that this report will stay as an open document, available for any jurisdiction willing to participate in the benchmarking exercise in the future, the statistics and successful case studies in this edition were last updated in April 2021. The list below details the name of each participating jurisdiction in alphabetical order, and the agency which acted as point of contact for discussing the contents of their respective country chapters with the Secretariat.

- 1. Argentina: Federal Administration of Public Revenue (AFIP)
- 2. Australia: Australian Taxation Office
- 3. Austria: Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF)
- 4. Azerbaijan: State Secretariat of Taxes
- 5. Brazil: Federal Revenue of Brazil (RFB)
- Canada: Canada Revenue Agency Criminal Investigations Directorate
- 7. Chile: Internal Taxes Service (SII)
- 8. Colombia: Directorate for National Taxes and Customs (DIAN)
- 9. Costa Rica: Ministry of the Treasury
- 10. Czech Republic: Ministry of Finance
- 11. Estonia: Investigations Department of the Estonian Tax and Customs Board
- 12. France: General Directorate of Public Finances (DGFiP)
- 13. Georgia: Investigations Service of the Ministry of Finance
- 14. Germany: Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF)
- 15. Greece: Independent Authority of Public Revenue (AADE)
- 16. Honduras: Tax Crime Unit of the Income Administration Service (SAR)
- 17. Hungary: Criminal Directorate of the National Tax and Customs Administration
- 18. Iceland: Directorate of Tax Investigations
- 19. Ireland: Revenue Commissioners
- 20. Israel: Israel Tax Authority
- 21. Italy: Guardia di Finanza and Ministry of Economy and Finance
- 22. Japan: Criminal Investigations Division of the National Tax Agency
- 23. Korea: National Tax Service
- 24. Mexico: Tax Prosecution Agency of the Federation (PFF)
- 25. Netherlands: Fiscal Information and Investigation Service (FIOD)
- 26. New Zealand: Inland Revenue
- 27. Norway: Tax Administration
- 28. South Africa: South African Revenue Service

- 29. Spain: Spanish Agency of Tax Administration (AEAT)
- 30. Sweden: Tax Administration
- 31. Switzerland: Federal Tax Administration
- 32. United Kingdom: Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs
- 33. United States: Internal Revenue Service Criminal Investigations



From:

Fighting Tax Crime – The Ten Global Principles, Second Edition

Access the complete publication at:

https://doi.org/10.1787/006a6512-en

Please cite this chapter as:

OECD (2021), "List of participating jurisdictions in the 2nd edition of the Ten Global Principles", in *Fighting Tax Crime – The Ten Global Principles, Second Edition*, OECD Publishing, Paris.

DOI: https://doi.org/10.1787/03826500-en

This work is published under the responsibility of the Secretary-General of the OECD. The opinions expressed and arguments employed herein do not necessarily reflect the official views of OECD member countries.

This document, as well as any data and map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. Extracts from publications may be subject to additional disclaimers, which are set out in the complete version of the publication, available at the link provided.

The use of this work, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found at http://www.oecd.org/termsandconditions.

