# Annex C. List of stakeholders consulted in interviews and workshops

First Name Organisation	First Name	Last Name
Emer Bus Éirear	Emer	Bambrick
Laura Department of Transport/DHLG	Laura	Behan
Benjamin TIER Mobili	Benjamin	Bell
Michael Nature Learn Slig	Michael	Bell
Evan University College Co	Evan	Boyle
Derek	Derek	Brady
Ethna Department of Transpo	Ethna	Brogan
Paul Department of Heal	Paul	Brosnan
David RKD Architec	David	Browne
Laura	Laura	Burke
Noel	Noel	Cahill
Rachel Transport Infrastructure Ireland (T	Rachel	Cahill
Niamh Department of Public Expenditure and Refor	Niamh	Callaghan
Tomás Department of Transpo	Tomás	Campbell
Sinéad Syst	Sinéad	Canny
Dr. Brian Trinity College Dubl	Dr. Brian	Caulfield
Barry	Barry	Colleary
David		Conlon
Daniel Sligo County Count	Daniel	Conway
Des Department of Transpo	Des	Cox
Hugh	Hugh	Creegan
David OECD EC		Crowe
Jamie Dublin City Cound	Jamie	Cudden
Róisín Sligo County Count	Róisín	Curran
Niall Office of the Planning Regulat	Niall	Cussen
Hannah University College Co	Hannah	Daly
Sabrina Dublin City Counc		Dekker
Laura Department of the Taoiseac	Laura	Devaney
Caoimhe	Caoimhe	Donnelly
Garret Department of Transpo	Garret	Doocey
Phoebe An Taisce – The National Trust for Ireland (NGC		Duvall
Kate	Kate	Farrell
Claire Department of Transpo	Claire	Finn
Ronan Dublin City University Innovation Campu	Ronan	Furlong
Niamh		Garvey
Tim		Gaston
Anne NT		Graham
Naoise Department of Transpo		Grisewood
Donal Head of Sustainable Transport & Traffic Manageme		Hodgins
Paul DHLG		Hogan

#### Table A C.1. Stakeholders and the organisation/institution they represent

### | 191

CCA	George	Hussey
Dublin City Coun	Edel	Kelly
EF	Gina	Kelly
DHLG	Karen	Kenny
Local Li	Alan	Kerry
Bus Éirear	Rory	Leahy
Chair of the Joint Oireachtas Committee on Climate Action; Green Party Limerio	Brian	Leddin
Bus Éirear	Stephanie	Maher
Department of Heal	Fiona	Mansergh
NES	Anne-Marie	McGauran
Department of Transpo	Kyle	Moore
Department of the Taoiseau	Andrew	Moran
Smart Dub	Alan	Murphy
Sligo County Coun	Pete	Murtagh
Department of Transpo	Caoimhin	O'Ciaruain
MaREI in University College Co	Prof. Brian	Ó'Gallachóir
Dublin City Coun	Brendan	O'Brien
Cork C	Kevin	O'Connor
Department of Transport – Climate Delivery Division	Aoife	O'Grady
Department of Heal	Colin	O'Hehir
Department of Transpo	Cal	O'Múirí
Department of Transpo	Carol	O'Reilly
University College Co	Vera	O'Riordan
Kildare County Coun	Paula	O'Rourke
N	Peter	O'Sullivan
Ν	Stylianos	Papailiou
SYSTRA L	Alison	Pickett
Cork C	Fearghal	Reidy
C	Emily	Riondato
Pixel Strategic Consultin	Noel	Rock
University College Co	Fionn	Rogan
Office of the Planning Regulat	Áine	Ryan
DOT	Sebastian	Schlebusch
	Tara	Spain
Cycling Sli	Joan	Swift
DHLG	Jason	Taylor
DHLG	Caroline	Timmins
Sligo Public Participation Netwo	Sarah	Wetherald
N	Warren	Whitney
N	Wen	Zhang



## From: Redesigning Ireland's Transport for Net Zero Towards Systems that Work for People and the Planet

Access the complete publication at: <a href="https://doi.org/10.1787/b798a4c1-en">https://doi.org/10.1787/b798a4c1-en</a>

#### Please cite this chapter as:

OECD (2022), "List of stakeholders consulted in interviews and workshops", in *Redesigning Ireland's Transport for Net Zero: Towards Systems that Work for People and the Planet*, OECD Publishing, Paris.

DOI: https://doi.org/10.1787/4c350aca-en

This work is published under the responsibility of the Secretary-General of the OECD. The opinions expressed and arguments employed herein do not necessarily reflect the official views of OECD member countries.

This document, as well as any data and map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. Extracts from publications may be subject to additional disclaimers, which are set out in the complete version of the publication, available at the link provided.

The use of this work, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found at <u>http://www.oecd.org/termsandconditions</u>.

