Working Group Members

Mr. J.B. WLASCHIN

Chair

Director, Office of Asset Management Federal Highway Administration U.S. Department of Transportation HIAM-1 Room E75-340

1200 New Jersey Avenue, S.E.

20590 WASHINGTON D.C.

United States

Pr. Michael A.P. TAYLOR

Em. Pr. Michael A.P. TAYLOR

School of Natural and Built Environments

City East campus

University of South Australia

GPO Box 2471

SA 5001 ADELAIDE

Australia

Mr. Bill DWYER

Project Manager,

Surface Infrastructure Programs

Transport Canada

330, SPARKS STREET TOWER C

K1A ON5 OTTAWA

Canada

Dr. Pekka LEVIÄKANGAS

Chief Research Scientist, Team Leader

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Kaitoväylä 1

90571 OULU

Finland

Dr. Ariane DUPONT-KIEFFER

Research

Transport Economics of Sociology Department (DEST)

French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks (IFSTTAR)

Le Descartes II

2 rue de la Butte Verte

93166 NOISY-LE-GRAND cedex

France

Ms. Gabriele GRIMM

Deputy Research Commissioner

Research Policy, Programme Management

Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Development

Robert-Schuman-Platz 1

D-53175 BONN

Germany

Dr. Sebastian KOFALK

U2 - Ecological Interactions

Federal Institute of Hydrology

Bundesanstalt für Gewässerkunde

Am Mainzer Tor 1

56068 KOBLENZ

Germany

Mr. Shinri SONE

Director, Road Environment Division

National Institute for Land and Infrastructure Management (NILIM)

Ministry Land Infrastructure and Transport (MLIT)

1 Asahi, Tsukuba-shi

305-0804 IBARAKI PREF.

Japan

Mr. Sungwon LEE

Senior Reseach Fellow

Korean Transport Institute (KOTI)

23-11 Daewha - Dong

GOYANG - CITY

Korea

Mr. Albert COMPTE

Director

Centre of Studies on Applied Techniques

Center for Research and Experimentation of Public Works (CEDEX)

Alfonso XII, 3-5

28014 MADRID

Spain

ITF Research and Policy

Mr. Stephen PERKINS

Head Research and Policy

2 rue André-Pascal

75016 Paris

Mr. Philippe CRIST

Economist

Mr. Jari KAUPPILA

Economist

Melle Sylène LASFARGUES

Intern

Mme Dominique BOUQUET

Assistant

Other contributors:

Denis FRANÇOIS

Institut Français des Sciences et Technologies des Transports, de l'Aménagement et des Réseaux

IFSTTAR

France

Matthew KARLAFTIS

Department of Transportation

Engineering, National Technical

University of Athens

Greece

Gordana PETKOVIC

Staff Director

Norwegian Public Roads Administration

Norway

Michelle WITTON-SMITH

Department for Transport (DfT)

United Kingdom

Ms. Eva RUIZ-AYÚCAR

Spain

Mr.Harald KOETHE

Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtenwicklung

Germany

Mr.Robert KAFALENOS

Environmental Protection Specialist

U.S. Department of Transportation

United States

Mr.Michael JOHNSEN

Department of Transportation

United States

Mr.James CLARKIN

Transport Canada

Canada

Ms. Cheryl ALLEN RICHTER

Federal Highway Administration, Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center

United States